Fancore


Watch Tonight’s KISS Concert Online!

paul-new

KISS‘s performance for over 65,000 fans at the sold-out Quilmes Rock Festival in Argentina can be viewed live in a webcast tonight from the good people at 10musica.com.

The concert is part of the icons’ South American leg of the KISS Alive/35 tour and will be webcast at 2:00am GMT/UMT and 9:00 p.m. EST/6:00p.m. PST.

The legendary band have also posted live videos from the current tour on their official website, check all of that and more at kissonline.com.

Also, reports from the opening night of the tour, which kicked off in Chile last night have shown frontman Paul Stanley sporting a partially new outift. Do you think a full costume overhaul would be a fresh look for the band? or don’t you like any fashion statements with your metal? Check out his spiffy new look above.

Advertisements

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s



%d bloggers like this: